CVHS Board of Directors

Rick Yeiser, President

Sandy Meyerhofer, Vice President

Sharon Asay, Treasurer

Robert Fairbanks, Secretary

Colleen Bloom

Lolly Cochran

Rachel Feldman

Jennifer Kramer

Susan Mesner

Joan Van Cour

CVHS Staff

Laurie Garrison, Executive Director
laurie@centralvermonthumane.org

Erika Holm, Director of Operations
erika@centralvermonthumane.org

Jen Delaney, Shelter Manager
jen@centralvermonthumane.org

Sherry Knudsen, Development Director
sherry@centralvermonthumane.org

Charlene, Animal Health Coordinator
charlene@centralvermonthumane.org

Christina, Volunteer Coordinator
christina@centralvermonthumane.org

Linnea, Events Coordinator
linnea@centralvermonthumane.org

Chris, Adoption Counselor
chris@centralvermonthumane.org

Kyle, Adoption Counselor
kyle@centralvermonthumane.org

Lauren, Adoption Counselor
lauren@centralvermonthumane.org

Jeanine, Adoption Counselor
jeanine@centralvermonthumane.org

Peggy, Development Associate
peggy@centralvermonthumane.org

Kim, Shelter Agent

Amber, Shelter Disinfector

Brock, Shelter Disinfector