CVHS Board of Directors

Michael Yaeger, Co-President

Amber Countis, Co-President

Sharon Asay, Treasurer

Robert Fairbanks, Secretary

Jennifer Kramer

Susan Mesner

Larry Myer

Joan Van Cour

Rick Yeiser

 

CVHS Staff

Laurie Garrison, Executive Director
laurie@centralvermonthumane.org

Erika Holm, Director of Operations
erika@centralvermonthumane.org

Jen Delaney, Shelter Manager
jen@centralvermonthumane.org

Sherry Knudsen, Development Officer
sherry@centralvermonthumane.org

Peggy, Development Associate
peggy@centralvermonthumane.org

Linnea, Events Coordinator
linnea@centralvermonthumane.org

Christina, Volunteer Coordinator
christina@centralvermonthumane.org

Chris, Adoption Counselor
chris@centralvermonthumane.org

Kyle, Adoption Counselor
kyle@centralvermonthumane.org

Mira, Adoption Counselor
mira@centralvermonthumane.org

Lauren, Adoption Counselor
lauren@centralvermonthumane.org

Kim, Shelter Agent

Miranda, Shelter Agent